Photo Blog: Day 1098 – Monochrome Monday

#1098 – Lighting Up

IMG_8829 small

 

Another Monochrome Monday and, following on from yesterday’s Oglesby, another old image. This time it is a photograph of a glass plate, which I found in the same shop as yesterday’s shot. This, however, I know nothing about. It seems to be from somewhere tropical, but that could be the Mediterranean, Africa or India. Again, I don’t know what drew me to the plate, but something about it caught my eye.

One comment

Leave a Reply

